The Crown

The Crown

Nov. 04, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Dec. 08, 2017
3Season 3 Nov. 17, 2019
4Season 4 Nov. 15, 2020
5Season 5 Nov. 09, 2022
5Season 5 Nov. 09, 2022



Imelda Staunton isQueen Elizabeth II
Queen Elizabeth II
Jonathan Pryce isPrince Philip
Prince Philip
Lesley Manville isPrincess Margaret
Princess Margaret
Olivia Williams isCamilla Parker-Bowles
Camilla Parker-Bowles

Video trailer


The gripping, decades-spanning inside story of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and the Prime Ministers who shaped Britain’s post-war destiny.

The Crown tells the inside story of two of the most famous addresses in the world – Buckingham Palace and 10 Downing Street – and the intrigues, love lives and machinations behind the great events that shaped the second half of the 20th century. Two houses, two courts, one Crown.

The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
Original title The Crown
TMDb Rating 8.3 1,512 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 2016
Last air date Nov. 15, 2020
Seasons 5
Episodes 50
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

WandaVision Complete Season
The Walking Dead
Teen Wolf
Peaky Blinders
Game of Thrones Hindi Dubbed
The Order hindi dubbed (Netflix)
Sex Education
Who Killed Sara? Watch online hindi dubbed
Moon Knight 2022 Season 1 Hindi Dubbed
The Silent Sea (2021) Hindi Dubbed (Netflix)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published